Testimonials

Colleen Higgins

Concept Staging & Design 5 Star Review

 

Relationship: Client
Project Date: October 2019
Project Price: $1,000 – $9,999

 

“I would like to shout from rooftops the appreciation and gratitude that I have for the way in which Michelle Rosary transformed my living space, and for the way she was able to realize what I wanted…when I wasn’t sure what that was! She knew instinctively how to guide me, when to push me to try something that I would have never considered, all the while being very
conscious of my budget! Michelle was there for every single question and concern I had, paint color, lighting, backsplash tile, furniture, rugs….just EVERYTHING! She created a warm, welcoming, peaceful, and absolutely beautiful living area, that each ad every day brings me pure joy!”


Malory Truman

Concept Staging & Design 5 Star Review

 

Relationship: Client
Project Date: June 2019
Project Price: $1,000 – $9,999

 

“Michelle was a pleasure to work with. She helped my sister and me stage our mom’s antique house in Falmouth and it generated tons of interest and several offers in just a few days. Michelle’s advice was spot-on every time. She really knew how to show the house to its best advantage while being mindful of its character, and without breaking the bank. She was always available by text or email, and she followed up after to see how it was going. Concepts was a great investment.”


Mariah Furze

Concept Staging & Design 5 Star Review

 

Relationship: Client
Project Date: July 2019

 

“I was very careful to be specific about what I thought the house needed for staging, but fortunately, Michelle’s ideas were based on experience.

She picked out furniture, lighting, and extras that not only looked great on their own merit but let all the character of my house shine through.
Everything was not too modern, not too old fashioned, but just absolutely right. The house showed beautifully and sold 2 weeks later in a niche market.”


Jason Duva

Concept Staging & Design 5 Star Review

 

Relationship: Client
Project Date: April 2019

 

“Michelle is a gem. It was an absolute pleasure working with her to decorate our home in Wellfleet. She was very quick to figure out our style and very respectful of our taste. At the same time, she did not hesitate to make some suggestions which at first we weren’t sure of, but we soon realized she was right. Very soon we were saying— if Michelle says to do it, let’s do it.
She has a knack for balancing practicality with design, and for doing so within a budget. And for finding a bargain! The level of service she provided was remarkable. We can’t recommend her enough.”


Victoria Gaw

Concept Staging & Design Four star golden review

 

Relationship: Client
Project Date: July 2018
Project Price: $1,000 – $9,999

 

“Michelle staged our 250-year-old house. She managed everything from concept to completed staging. The house looked great and we had a buyer in 6 weeks. A very positive experience.”


Lisa Hassler

Concept Staging & Design 5 Star Review

 

Relationship: Client
Project Date: July 2018
Project Price: less than $1,000

 

“Working with Michelle was a true pleasure! Not only is she amazingly talented, she is a meticulous professional. She staged an early 18th c. home for sale and brought out the best of its architectural features while making it fresh and relevant for today’s buyer. Historic homes typically spend a longer time on the market, but this one sold quickly. I will definitely use Michelle in the future and I highly recommend her.”


Tom Campbell

Concept Staging & Design 5 Star Review

 

Relationship: Client
Project Date: April 2018
Project Price: $1,000 – $9,999

 

“Concept Staging & Design, Inc. provided exquisite staging of our beach home. Michelle was awesome to work with. She is organized, develops a plan, then follows through with tenacity! Just as the painter was completing the painting of the entire house, Michelle suggested that we paint the red brick fireplace which we had decided not to do. After some thought, we went with her advice and she was totally right! It changed the whole living room! We listed our house on a Friday and several buys looked at the property. We accepted one of two offers at full asking price and cash! While we had completely renovated the house from top to bottom, staging was such a great addition to help sell the house as buyers could see it as a
home. Michelle’s taste and expertise were very impressive. It was great to work with her and she made our project seem like her priority, We highly recommend Concept Staging & Design, Inc.! The project cost was $1800.”


Atlantic Bay Sotheby’s International Realty

Concept Staging & Design 5 Star Review

 

Relationship: Client
Project Date: February 2018
Project Price: $1,000 – $9,999

 

“Michelle did a wonderful job for me staging a vacant unit. The property had been on the market for six months without an offer prior to my listing it. When I got the listing, I called Michelle, and she sprang into action. She was extremely responsive in getting back to me, and once the job was awarded, she got the unit staged and ready to go in no time. The unit looked beautiful in photos, and we had an accepted offer in less than 30 days. Michelle is a true professional and a pleasure to do business with.”


Laurie Kraynick

Concept Staging & Design 5 Star Review

 

Relationship: Colleague
Project Date: November 2017
Project Price: less than $1,000

 

“As a contractor, I’m often asked by my clients to recommend someone for interior design. I always recommend Michelle Rosary (Concept Staging & Design) and they’re always thrilled with her. I even asked her for opinion on a Karndean floor I was installing in my house, she recommended a style opposite of what I liked, and she was right, it looks great. Highly recommended.”


Michael Frontino

Concept Staging & Design 5 Star Review
Relationship: Client
Project Date: January 2018
Project Price: $1,000 – $9,999

 

“We hired Concept Staging and Design to assist us in staging our house for an upcoming open house. Michelle, the owner, was very professional and responsible ensuring everything looked great. She was also great in explaining why the motif chosen was good for the house, as well as very open to staging suggestions made by my wife and I. Michelle took time to meet us at the various vendors (Kitchen Island, Painting, Home Goods) so we could choose the correct paint color, pillows, and other items needed for the staging. She was very responsible to ensure everything went well. Michelle, in the middle of a snowstorm the night before the open house, drove to the house with many other items to complete the staging. At the end of the open house, we received many compliments for the house and staging. We write this review to ensure she is credited for the wonderful job she did in presenting our house to the public. We are very pleased with the results and recommend this company for the services rendered.”


Valerie Watts

Concept Staging & Design 5 Star Review

 

Relationship: Received an estimate
Project Date: December 2017
Project Price: $1,000 – $9,999

 

“Michelle was great! We got right down to business and she was professional and friendly (yet blunt when necessary, as in “the curtains from 1980 have got to go”) about exactly what I needed to do to stage my house for sale. We hit every room and I have a specific to-do list. She
suggested I email her if I have any follow-up questions, and provided me with a great discount for paint. Worth every penny!”


Lexi Short

Concept Staging & Design 5 Star Review

 

Relationship: Client
Project Date: August 2017
Project Price: $1,000 – $9,999

 

“Michelle helped my mother decorate my house as a surprise – while I spent 2 months in England with my then-fiancee planning our Bristolian wedding, Michelle transformed my grandmother’s mid-century ranch that I had inherited into the perfect home for a pair of newlyweds. The house really, truly feels like our own place. Michelle painted and accessorized the kitchen, furnished the living room to cozy it up and update it, and created a lovely, cozy, romantic bedroom for my husband and me – as well as a smattering of lovely accessories throughout the house to create a really cohesive look. I went from feeling totally overwhelmed by all the work that needed to be done to get the house ready for myself and my husband, to being completely awestruck. I didn’t even know our cute little ranch could house so much style! I am so grateful my mother found Michelle. She was really a godsend – I don’t know what I’d have done without her!”


Lexi Palmieri

Concept Staging & Design 5 Star Review

 

Relationship: Client
Project Date: May 2017
Project Price: $1,000 – $9,999

Relationship: Client
Project Date: May 2017
Project Price: $1,000 – $9,999

 

“When I started redecorating my living room and bedroom, I had no idea what I wanted, or how to make the space work for my needs, or even what my style was. Michelle Rosary created a fabulous, comfortable, homey, and fashionable space that I am happy to come home to every day. We’ve begun working on several other rooms in my house, and I can’t wait to see what she comes up with next!”


Heidi Russell

Concept Staging & Design 5 Star Review

 

Relationship: Client
Project Date: November 2016
Project Price: less than $1,000

 

“Michelle came to our house for a staging consultation. She was prompt, professional, and helpful. She offered great suggestions and listened to our concerns.”


Chris Altieri

Concept Staging & Design 5 Star Review

 

Relationship: Client
Project Date: October 2016
Project Price: $10,000 – $49,999

 

“This company is amazing. We worked with Michelle. Her energy, professionalism, and willingness to listen to the wants of the client are so obvious at your first meeting. She has an innate sense of style and a wonderful eye for color and design. She helped guide us with paint selection, room theme, cabinetry, flooring, and tying it in with the rest of our home. We fell in love with her warmth and her confidence. She has great ideas and has vast resources to help you pull your project together. She checks in and gives help where needed, but allows you the freedom to move at your pace. She was essential for this project, and it was a relief to have her guidance and expertise. I highly recommend Michelle and Concept Staging & Design!”


Jim Burns

Concept Staging & Design 5 Star Review

 

Relationship: Client
Project Date: April 2016
Project Price: $1,000 – $9,999

 

“I met with Michelle in an effort to sell my home quickly. After speaking with her about our objectives she developed a theme specific to the lifestyle of the ideal buyer. She worked within my budget and delivered a fantastic result. The best part was that the house sold before we even listed it with a broker. Thank you, Michelle!”